8,2
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,5
Bekvämlighet
8,2
Boendets läge
8,9
Faciliteter
7,9
Personal
8,1
Prisvärt
7,6

Recensioner

    Stanley
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    17 september 2018

    Best Hotel in a while.

    the only problem was a small problem and it wasn't a constant. the WiFI would drop in the room from time to time. however, which I went down to use it and there wasnt an issue when working ... however, it was better than being couped in the room. So it actually became a plus. Mauricio was immaculate, the front desk attendant was awesome I forget her name.. but she was great and very helpful no matter what the question was. I would stay here again... maybe an extended stay... interested in a monthly rate type thing.
    I enjoyed my stay... the staff was wonderful. Didn't feel like staff... felt like I was amongst people I knew and they were very helpful. I would stay here before staying at a major chain. The confort was great...not too busy and situated in a perfect area where things are pretty much in walking distance to downtown, boutiques, the mall, and a host of restaurants. The property is beautiful, clean, I love it..
    Simon
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    17 september 2018

    Modern boutique hotel in the centre of Cali

    An elegant modern hotel located in a safe area of Cali close to many restaurants. Our room was large with a separate seating area and stylish bedding and other touches. The public areas were nice and modern with a large atrium.
    Ruairi
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    13 september 2018
    The hotel staff were very nice and friendly. The hotel was very clean and the rooms were very nice. The hotel was good value for money. The balcony space in the room was very nice. The beds were very comfortable. The bathroom was very nice with good products.
    angela
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,0
    11 september 2018

    Do not take the risk...

    Very disappointed, we made our reservation using booking.com and when we arrive at the hotel they told us that the place was full and there were no rooms available. they sent us to the hotel across the street which is a complete different concept.
    JUAN PABLO
    co

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,0
    8 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Therie
    cr

    Recensionsbetyg

    2,9
    3 september 2018

    unenjoyable, felt like the hotel puts itself out there as super stylish and is not, wont come back

    the room was not what i expect for a hotel that claimed to be a top, trendy hotel. Doors of closets and drawers didn't close properly, the polished concrete is really not nice, the lighting is very very poor, the bathroom was the worst with weirdly designed mirrors that didn't allow for you to see your face when doing your makeup or getting ready, but if you sit on the toilet you can see yourself doing your business (what?why?) the shower was awful, the shower heads are not properly calibrated and water shoots in every direction, so you end up soaked but cant really shower properly. The hotel claims to be super stylish but their lack of attention to detail leaves you with a "wannabe" hotel, who does not make the cut. the staff was nice but not really very knowledgeable about the area, so not of great help there. The structure is made of metal so when you walk up in the 5th floor the whole thing shakes and moves and sounds, it feels like you are in a construction site. the stairs have no rails so its super unsafe.
    the breakfast was good
    David
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    27 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    MARIACBA
    co

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    25 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Stephanie
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    16 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    David
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    15 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Hernan
    mx

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    6 augusti 2018

    Dark room, bad lights function, but nice hotel.

    The light in the room are very complicated to operate, also the room I was in did not have sun light.
    The Hotel its new and nice.
    Finbarr
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    4 augusti 2018

    Very cool and unique hotel in lovely area of Cali

    Not many people staying and the atmosphere was a bit flat Bed not as comfortable as could have been especially given how beautiful the bathrooms were
    Quirky decor Such good value for money Showers INCREDIBLE Very helpful staff Lovely breakfast
    christopher
    co

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    16 juli 2018
    The staff was not very efficient and according to the person when I checked in, my reservation had not been confirmed by booking.com. Apparently I was lucky to get a room. When I was taken to the room it had not been cleaned. I was taken to another and it too had not been cleaned. Generally it felt like everything was a bit disorganized.
    Good location and modern open architecture. Room was nice and had a great view. Breakfast was very good.
    HERNAN
    co

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    11 juli 2018

    good located , good service , amazing staff

    love everything!
    was a wonderful stay in this hotel , ambient was perfect room amazing ! recommended 100% for local people or visitors outside of country .
    Gustavo
    co

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    6 juli 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Camilo
    co

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    2 juli 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Misty
    co

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    25 juni 2018
    The service was friendly, the dinner was delicious and the room was very modern. It takes you out of the “normal hotel”.
    Diana
    co

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    12 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Melanie
    pa

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    11 juni 2018

    The Now is the ultimate luxury and affordable too.

    I will recommend this amazing hotel to everyone I know. The location, the decor, the people, the cleanliness and the staff Set this hotel above all others.
    Enrico Sernesi
    pa

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    9 juni 2018

    Nice place

    No parking. No way to connect an USB to the TV, even with high domotic technology.
    Comfort. Design. The shower. The room.
Laddar recensioner